The Disappointment Zone

Musings from a Cleveland sports fan

Back To Normal

Posted by disappointmentzone on 12 February 2008

Call me Mitt Romney because I’m switching my position to pander to my audience. Rather than integrate media stuff into a Cleveland sports blog (really, what was I thinking?) it makes much more sense to just start a new blog. Which I’ve done. From hereon out The Disappointment Zone will be back to how it was before I had that brain fart and you can read my film/television ramblings over at The Dark Room, which I encourage you to visit, bookmark, and subscribe to.

Disappointment Zone: Cleveland sports

The Dark Room: Film and stuff

Never the twain shall meet (starting….now)

One Response to “Back To Normal”

  1. Anonymous said

    thank god

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

